Athlegen Blog

COVID-19 Treatment Table Video Disinfection Tutorial with Stuart Hinds

Sebastian Damm - Wednesday, July 08, 2020

COVID-19 Treatment Table Video Disinfection Tutorial with Stuart Hinds

COVID-19 Treatment Table Disinfection Tutorial »

Bernard Scully's Athlegen Table

Sebastian Damm - Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Bernard Scully's Athlegen Table

Practitioner Profile - Bernard Scully Massage Therapist »

Bernard Scully Massage Therapist - Practitioner Profile

Sebastian Damm - Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Bernard Scully Massage Therapist - Practitioner Profile

Practitioner Profile - Bernard Scully Massage Therapist »

COVID-19 Update for Massage Therapists – Permitted Services in States and Territories

Sebastian Damm - Thursday, April 23, 2020

COVID-19 Update for Massage Therapists – Permitted Services in States and Territories

COVID-19 Update for Massage Therapists – Permitted Services in States and Territories »

COVID-19 Treatment Table Disinfection Guide

Sebastian Damm - Tuesday, April 14, 2020

COVID-19 Treatment Table Disinfection Guide

COVID-19 Treatment Table Disinfection Guide »

Athlegen Covid-19 Update

Sebastian Damm - Monday, March 23, 2020

Athlegen Covid-19 Update

COVID-19 Issues »

Athlegen Bushfire Appeal - Donation to CFA and RFS

Sebastian Damm - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Athlegen Bushfire Appeal - Donation to CFA and RFS

Athlegen Bushfire Appeal T&C »

Athlegen Bushfire Relief

Sebastian Damm - Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Athlegen Bushfire Relief

Athlegen Bushfire Appeal T&C

 »

Custom Pro-Lift sale 2019-2020

Sebastian Damm - Friday, December 20, 2019

Custom Pro-Lift sale 2019-2020

Athlegen Holiday Season Promotion T&C

 »

End Of Year Holiday Trading Hours

Guy Princi - Friday, December 13, 2019

End Of Year Holiday Trading Hours

Sydney »

Back to Top